Events

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:00PM

Liberty Outreach “Cosmic Bowling”

Liberty Program

Saturday, August 24, 2019

7:30AM

13th Annual Hurricane 5K Run/Walk

NAS JRB New Orleans Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty Outreach “Relaxation 103” Barracks Bash

Liberty Program

Thursday, August 29, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty Outreach “Relaxation 103” Barracks Bash

Liberty Program

Friday, September 6, 2019

6:00PM

Liberty Outreach “Cosmic Bowling”

Liberty Program

Saturday, September 7, 2019

10:00AM

Family Arts & Crafts

Mag-T Community Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

8:00AM

CFL Quarterly Meeting

NAS JRB New Orleans Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

8:30AM

9/11 Formation 5K Run

NAS JRB New Orleans Fitness Center

11:00AM

Steak Burn

Mag-T Community Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

6:00PM

Home on the Range

Mag-T Community Center

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

6:00PM

Adult Craft Night

Library

Friday, September 20, 2019

6:00PM

Liberty Outreach “Cosmic Bowling”

Liberty Program

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

The Survival of the Strongest Weight Lifting Contest

NAS JRB New Orleans Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:00AM

Baked Potato Bar

Mag-T Community Center

5:00PM

Liberty Outreach “Wet N Wild” Barracks Bash

Liberty Program

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:00PM

Book Club

Library

Saturday, September 28, 2019

7:30AM

Wallyball Tournament

NAS JRB New Orleans Fitness Center